Please wait. Getting current time.
> OFFICE DIRECTORY
Head of Agency


Jose C. Calida
SOLICITOR GENERAL
Secretariat

Mark Jorel O. Calida
Head Executive Assistant

Local 660
E-mail at
seretariat.osg@gmail.com
Legal Divisions

Ma. Antonia Edita C. Dizon
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 615
E-mail at
maecdizon@osg.gov.ph
Marissa B. Dela Cruz-Galandines
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 619
E-mail at
mcgalandines@osg.gov.ph
Bernard G. Hernandez
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 621
E-mail at
bgh_osg1@osg.gov.ph
Vida G. San Vicente
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 623
E-mail at
vgsanvicente@osg.gov.ph
John Emmanuel F. Madamba
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 625
E-mail at
jfmadamba@osg.gov.ph
Rex Bernardo L. Pascual
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 627
E-mail at
rblpascual@osg.gov.ph
Magtanggol M. Castro
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 631
E-mail at
mmcastro@osg.gov.ph
Eric Remegio O. Panga
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 633
E-mail at
eopanga@osg.gov.ph
Ellaine Rose A. Sanchez-Corro
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 635
E-mail at
erascorro@osg.gov.ph
Ma. Cielo G. Se-Rondain
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 641
E-mail at
crondain@osg.gov.ph
Thomas M. Laragan
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 657
E-mail at
tmlaragan@osg.gov.ph
Anna Esperanza R. Solomon
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 647
E-mail at
aersolomon@osg.gov.ph
Myrna N. Agno-Canuto
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 649
E-mail at
marniagno@osg.gov.ph
Derek R. Puertollano
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 651
E-mail at
drpuertollano@osg.gov.ph
Hermes L. Ocampo
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 605
E-mail at
hlocampo@osg.gov.ph
Nyriam Susan S. Hernandez
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 609
E-mail at
nsshernandez@osg.gov.ph
Raymund I. Rigodon
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 629
E-mail at
ririgodon@osg.gov.ph
Maria Hazel V. Acantilado
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 637
E-mail at
mhvacantilado@osg.gov.ph
Angelita V. Miranda
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 639
E-mail at
avmiranda@osg.gov.ph
Henry S. Angeles
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 607
E-mail at
hsangeles@osg.gov.ph
Alexander S. Salvador
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 617
E-mail at
assalvador@osg.gov.ph
PeƱafrancia C. Carpio-Devesa
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 613
E-mail at
pccarpio-devesa@osg.gov.ph
Joseph L. Guevarra
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 989
E-mail at
jlguevarra@osg.gov.ph
Maria Victoria V. Sardillo-Salom
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 956
E-mail at
mvvsardillo@osg.gov.ph
Diana H. CastaƱeda-De Vera
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 952
E-mail at
dcdevera@osg.gov.ph
Gilbert U. Medrano
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 643
E-mail at
gumedrano@osg.gov.ph
James L. Cundangan
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 611
E-mail at
jlcundangan@osg.gov.ph
B. Marc A. Canuto
Assistant Solicitor General

Local 653
E-mail at
bmacanuto@osg.gov.ph
Karen A. Ong
Assistant Solicitor General

Local
E-mail at
kong@osg.gov.ph
Sharon E. Millan-Decano
Assistant Solicitor General

Local
E-mail at
semdecano@osg.gov.ph
Service Heads

Eduardo Alejandro O. Santos
Director IV
CASE MANAGEMENT SERVICE

Local 675
E-mail at
edsantos@osg.gov.ph
Bernadette M. Lim
Director IV
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SERVICE

Local 680
E-mail at
bmlim@osg.gov.ph
Rosalinda C. Ibarra
Director IV
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE
Local 687
E-mail at
rcibarra@osg.gov.ph
Nilo Odilon L. Palestroque
Director IV
DOCKET MANAGEMENT SERVICE

Local 664
E-mail at
nolpalestroque@osg.gov.ph