Office Directory

Jose C. Calida
Solicitor General



Secretariat 
Henry S. Angeles
Assistant Solicitor General / Chief of Staff



Local -
E-mail at -









Legal Divisions
CESAR C. BENGZON
Renan E. Ramos
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on April 14, 2003
UP College of Law

Local 611 and E-mail at reramos@osg.gov.ph
GREGORIO S. ARANETA
Ma. Antonia Edita C. Dizon
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on December 4, 2003
San Beda College of Law

Local 615 and E-mail at maecdizon@osg.gov.ph
ALEXANDER A. REYES
Marissa B. Dela Cruz-Galandines
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on March 8, 2004
San Beda College of Law

Local 619 and E-mail at mcgalandines@osg.gov.ph
ROMAN OZAETA
Bernard G. Hernandez
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on March 8, 2004
San Beda College of Law

Local 621 and E-mail at bgh_osg1@osg.gov.ph
ANTONIO O. VILLAREAL
Vida G. San Vicente
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on March 8, 2004
UP College of Law

Local 623 and E-mail at vgsanvicente@osg.gov.ph
IGNACIO B. VILLAMOR
John Emmanuel F. Madamba
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on March 8, 2004
UST Faculty of Civil Law

Local 625 and E-mail at jfmadamba@osg.gov.ph
POMPEYO DIAZ
Rex Bernardo L. Pascual
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on August 8, 2006
Ateneo Law School

Local 627 and E-mail at rblpascual@osg.gov.ph
FELICISIMO R. FERIA
Magtanggol M. Castro
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on December 28, 2006
Ateneo Law School

Local - and E-mail at mmcastro@osg.gov.ph
QUERUBE C. MAKALINTAL
Eric Remegio O. Panga
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on December 28, 2006
San Beda College of Law

Local - and E-mail at eropanga@osg.gov.ph
RAMON Q. AVANCENA
Ellaine Rose A. Sanchez-Corro
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on January 9, 2007
UST Faculty of Civil Law

Local 635 and E-mail at erascorro@osg.gov.ph
SIXTO DELA COSTA
Ma. Cielo G. Se-Rondain
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on January 12, 2009
Ateneo Law School

Local 641 and E-mail at crondain@osg.gov.ph
JUAN R. LIWAG
Herman R. Cimafranca
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on February 4, 2009
Ateneo Law School

Local 643 and E-mail at hrcimafranca@osg.gov.ph
ANTONIO BARREDO
Thomas M. Laragan
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on June 9, 2009
UST Faculty of Civil Law

Local - and E-mail at tmlaragan@osg.gov.ph
PEDRO T. TUAZON
Anna Esperanza R. Solomon
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on June 9, 2009
UP College of Law

Local 647 and E-mail at aersolomon@osg.gov.ph
GEORGE R. HARVEY
Myrna N. Agno-Canuto
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on July 28, 2009
UP College of Law

Local 649 and E-mail at marniagno@osg.gov.ph
RAFAEL CORPUS
Derek R. Puertollano
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on August 28, 2009
Ateneo Law School

Local 651 and E-mail at drpuertollano@osg.gov.ph
SERAFIN P. HILADO
Marissa Macaraig-Guillen
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on September 30, 2009
UP College of Law

Local 653 and E-mail at mmguillen@osg.gov.ph
RICARDO P. GALVEZ
Hermes L. Ocampo
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on May 12, 2011
Arellano University School of Law

Local - and E-mail at hlocampo@osg.gov.ph
SEDFREY A. ORDONEZ
Nyriam Susan S. Hernandez
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on March 7, 2016
Ateneo Law School

Local - and E-mail at nsshernandez@osg.gov.ph
MANUEL M. LIM
Raymund I. Rigodon
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on March 7, 2016
UP College of Law

Local - and E-mail at ririgodon@osg.gov.ph
FELIX Q. ANTONIO
Maria Hazel V. Acantilado
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on March 7, 2016
San Beda College of Law

Local - and E-mail at mhvacantilado@osg.gov.ph
FELIX ANGELO BAUTISTA
Angelita V. Miranda
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on March 9, 2016
UST Faculty of Civil Law

Local - and E-mail at -
LORENZO M. TANADA
Henry S. Angeles
Assistant Solicitor General / Chief of Staff
Appointed on September 30, 2016
Arellano University School of Law

Local - and E-mail at -
FELIX MAKASIAR
Penafrancia C. Carpio-Devesa
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on January 3, 2018
-

Local - and E-mail at -
QUINTIN PAREDES
Alexander S. Salvador
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on January 3, 2018
-

Local - and E-mail at -
FRANCISCO I. CHAVEZ
Joseph L. Guevarra
Assistant Solicitor General
Appointed on January 3, 2018
-

Local - and E-mail at -


Administrative Services
DOCKET MANAGEMENT SERVICE
Nilo Odilon L. Palestroque
Director IV

Local 664 and E-mail at -

CASE MANAGEMENT SERVICE (I.T. DEPT.)
Eduardo Alejandro O. Santos
Director IV

Local 675 and E-mail at edsantos@osg.gov.ph

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SERVICE
Bernadette M. Lim
Director IV

Local 680 and E-mail at bmlim@osg.gov.ph

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE

Rosalinda C. Ibarra
Director IV

Local 687 and E-mail at rcibarra@osg.gov.ph


Office of the Solicitor General 2017